1 Board of Directors | Visit Fort Wayne, Indiana Wholesale Ncaa jerseys

2019 Board of Directors

Visit Fort Wayne Board of Directors

Board Chairperson

Danette Fitzgerald
Parkview Regional Medical Center

Vice Chairperson

Kelly Updike
Fort Wayne Embassy Theatre


Dawn Rosemond
Barnes & Thornburg


Mike Mushett


Jim Anderson, Fort Wayne Children's Zoo 
Tim Beere, DeBrand Fine Chocolates
Randy Brown, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Rob Evans, Holiday Inn at IPFW and the Memorial Coliseum
Tim Hall, Don Hall's Guesthouse
Paris McFarthing, Hop River Brewing Company
Mike Nutter, Fort Wayne TinCaps
Mac Parker, Faegre Baker Daniels
John Perlich, City of Fort Wayne
Nelson Peters, Allen County Commissioner
Noelle Robinson, Club Soda
Melissa Schenkel, STAR Financial Bank
Bart Shaw, Grand Wayne Convention Center
Gary Shearer, Old National Wealth Management
Greta Southard, Allen County Public Library
Lisa Starks, Barnes & Thornburg
Irene Walters, Civic Leader

Board Chairpersons

Danette Fitzgerald (2018- )
Mike Nutter (2016-2017)
Gary Shearer (2014-2015)
Tim Beere (2012-2013)
Tori Richardson (2012)
Jim Anderson (2010-2012)
Vince Robinson, INK Newspapers (2008-2009)
Laura Rhoades, Comcast (2006-2007)
David Waymire, Holiday Inn (2003-2005)
John Gerni, Lincoln Financial Group (2001-2002)
Al Jones, Glenbrook Square (1999-2000)
Tom Borne, Asher Agency (1997-1998)
David Bobilya, Pizza Hut (1994-1996)
Paul Seybert, NIPSCO (1993)

Authentic College Jerseys are at the official ncsncaabrandstore.com. We have the Official College Jerseys in all the sizes, colors, and styles you need. Get all the very best Jerseys you will find online at ncsncaabrandstore.com. 11